POSH KEBAB

POSH KEBAB Posh Kebab

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 223 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Posh Kebab. Want to know more? Find out more.

16 May 2022 at 23:05 The courier was, as usual, very friendly .. There was no desire to enjoy the food .. The food itself was at the optimum temperature, serving I ratio of french fries to meat as tailored .. Massacre as it was good ... It exceeded my expectations.. MER
16 May 2022 at 18:32 Very good service + delivery
14 May 2022 at 22:25 The food arrived very late. I gave up waiting and went to bed already. The taste was so-so, I've eaten better, I've eaten worse. The person who delivered was the person who made the food - very friendly and smiley, apologized for the delay, joyful :)
12 May 2022 at 20:08 Topservice en goed eten, doe zo voort!
11 May 2022 at 8:52 Kapsalons smaken heerlijke
10 May 2022 at 16:59 Zeer vriendelijke man, snelle service en het eten is nog goed warm bij levering. De lamskoteletjes waren ook perfect gebakken.
9 May 2022 at 16:46 Alles was heel lekker. Durum, pita en poshkebap salad. Voor herhaling vatbaar. Dank u wel.
7 May 2022 at 22:05 Na 2 uur nog altijd niets ontvangen spijt dat ik op voorhand betaald heb
3 May 2022 at 21:21 Very nice,very quick, perfect service!
27 Apr 2022 at 12:44 Het was 1 en al vet 45 euro letterlijk in de vuilbak het is zeer jammer. Pita broodje viel uit elkaar durum broodje was slap. Vlees smaakte naar vet. Gelukkig bestelde we nog een pizza en konden wij nog eten. Jammer in totaal 65 euro aan eten. Slecht
26 Apr 2022 at 9:03 Zoals altijd heel lekker en vriendelijk gebracht
26 Apr 2022 at 7:36 Alles in orde!